• +41 81 783 29 09

Geschäftsleitung

ANDREAS-2013
Andreas Zogg
andreas.zogg@se-entstaubung.ch
+41 81 783 29 09
ROBERTO-2013
Roberto Filipponi
roberto.filipponi@se-entstaubung.ch
+41 81 783 29 09

Verkauf


Walter Siegenthaler
walter.siegenthaler@se-entstaubung.ch
+41 81 783 29 09

Thomas Krauss
thomas.krauss@se-entstaubung.ch
+41 81 783 29 09

Berat Rustemi
berat.rustemi@se-entstaubung.ch
+41 81 783 29 09

Bruno Henguely
bruno.henguely@se-entstaubung.ch
+41 81 783 29 09



Heinz Ackermann
heinz.ackermann@se-entstaubung.ch
+41 81 783 29 09

Technik


Hamid Murtezi
hamid.murtezi@se-entstaubung.ch
+41 81 783 29 09

Aleksandar Milosevic
aleksandar.milosevic@se-entstaubung.ch
+41 81 783 29 09

Roland Brülisauer
roland.bruelisauer@se-entstaubung.ch
+41 81 783 29 09

Bruno Rutz
bruno.rutz@se-entstaubung.ch
+41 81 783 29 09

Bruno Filipponi
bruno.filipponi@se-entstaubung.ch
+41 81 783 29 09